Soilwork - Death Resonance (2 x Color Vinyl)


Soilwork – Death Resonance (2 x Color Vinyl)


1 i lager


“Death Resonance” is a compilation album by Swedish melodic death metal band Soilwork. Originally released in 2016 by Nuclear Blast and now reissued on deluxe coloured vinyl courtesy of Back On Black Records. The album contains two (at the time) new songs as well as thirteen remastered versions of B-sides previously unreleased worldwide. Even though collections such as Death Resonance are often cast aside and typically not recognized as part of a band’s traditional discography, it’s speaks volumes that even songs not deemed good enough for Soilwork’s studio albums are of this quality. Any fan of Soilwork or melodeath in general should be able to find something to appreciate here
Back On Black ‎– BOBV602LPLDT
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Repress, Special Edition, Splatter, Red/White/Black
A01 Helsinki 4:01
A02 Death Resonance 4:18
A03 The End Begins Below The Surface 3:12
A04 My Nerves, Your Everyday Tool 4:17
B01 These Absent Eyes 3:38
B02 Resisting The Current 4:28
B03 When Sound Collides 4:32
B04 Forever Lost In Vain 4:39
C01 Sweet Demise 4:00
C02 Sadistic Lullabye (2010) 2:56
C03 Overclocked (2016 Mix) 3:40
C04 Martyr (2016 Mix) 3:59
D01 Sovereign (2016 Mix) 4:24
D02 Wherever Thorns May Grow (2016 Mix) 4:09
D03 Killed By Ignition (2016 Mix) 4:21

Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Soilwork – Death Resonance (2 x Color Vinyl)”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

Stäng meny