Power Trip - Opening Fire: 2008-2014 (Color Vinyl LP)


Power Trip – Opening Fire: 2008-2014 (Color Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


To kick off their celebration of 10 years as a band, Dark Operative is proud to present Opening Fire: 2008–2014, a complete collection of POWER TRIP’s earliest non-LP output. The release documents the self-titled 7”, “This World” (from The Extermination Vol: 2 LP compilation on Flatspot Records), “Hammer Of Doubt” (2010 version from America’s Hardcore LP compilation on Triple B Records), and the entirety of The Armageddon Blues Sessions. All tracks have been lovingly remastered by the band’s longtime producer Arthur Rizk with the release being rounded out by stunning artwork from Portland illustrator Matt Stikker and photography by Angela Owens
Dark Operative Records ‎– OPS011-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Pink Marble Mix
A1 Divine Apprehension 4:17
A2 Suffer No Fool 2:33
A3 Brainwave 3:09
A4 This World 2:59
A5 Hammer of Doubt 4:28
B1 Armageddon Blues 4:33
B2 Lake of Fire 2:54
B3 The Evil Beat 3:25
B4 Acid 2:39
B5 Questions 1:08
B6 Vultures 3:31

Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Power Trip – Opening Fire: 2008-2014 (Color Vinyl LP)”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

Stäng meny