Elliott – Song In The Air (CD)


1 i lager

Artikelnr: 2142-1 Kategori: Etikett:


Revelation Records  ‎– Revelation 116
Song in the Air is ELLIOTT’s third full length album. Song in the Air, for all of its beauty, and energy, and human spirit, is not ELLIOTT’s moment of finding ”the answer.” What we have is a record that shows us the value of the moment of asking the question…of looking at a thing and figuring on it. ELLIOTT’s new songs glow, spiral around, get messed up, come back home, get really sad, get worked up, fight against melancholy, are pissed off… are – ”alive.” Song in the Air is the first record that ELLIOTT has made with the addition of Benny Clark on guitar and Jason Skaggs on bass.
1    Land And Water    5:37
2    Carry On    3:53
3    Believe    3:41
4    Beijing (Too Many People)    7:24
5    Drag Like Pull    6:00
6    Bleed In Breathe Out    4:46
7    Song In The Air    3:05
8    Away We Drift    6:06
9    Blue Storm    5:51
10    Genea    2:52

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Elliott – Song In The Air (CD)”