Christiansen – Stylish Nihilists (CD)


1 i lager

Artikelnr: 2140 Kategori: Etikett:


Revelation Records  ‎– REV119CD

Christiansen’s third album (second for Revelation) bristles with jagged post-hardcore guitars and intricate yet danceable bass and drum interplay; all as a backdrop to passionate and sincere vocals. With an unparalleled collective drive to play music, it is evident that when four best friends come together you end up with a unique situation. Produced by Sal Villanueva (Thursday, Taking Back Sunday).
1    Kentucky Goddamn    4:19
2    Under Things Killed    2:59
3    Considerable New Message    2:55
4    Cocaine Summer    3:38
5    Middle Finger    4:04
6    Dead Celebrities Are Amusing    4:36
7    Mother Holiday    3:35
8    Tragedy My Novella    3:33
9    In Smut We Yearn    3:06
10    Jhazz Never Spelled So Good    3:44
11    More Saints Less Musicians    5:21

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Christiansen – Stylish Nihilists (CD)”