Descendents – Hypercaffium Spazzinate (Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


On their first album in 12 years, vocalist Milo Aukerman, drummer Bill Stevenson, guitarist Stephen Egerton and bassist Karl Alvarez channel an energy just as raw and jittery as in their earliest days – a time when the band was driven by the equally mighty forces of “rejection, food, coffee, girls, fishing, and food.” Born from the all-for-one spirit that’s forever fueled the band, “Hypercaffium Spazzinate” returns to the frenetically catchy sound that launched a generation of pop-minded punk acts and continues to widen the Descendents’ following around the world. Vinyl version includes digital download.
Epitaph ‎– 87246-1
A1    Feel This    
A2    Victim Of Me    
A3    On Paper    
A4    Shameless Halo    
A5    No Fat Burger    
A6    Testosterone    
A7    Without Love    
A8    We Got Defeat    
A9    Smile    
B1    Limiter    
B2    Fighting Myself    
B3    Spineless and Scarlet Red    
B4    Human Being    
B5    Full Circle    
B6    Comeback Kid    
B7    Beyond The Music


Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Descendents – Hypercaffium Spazzinate (Vinyl LP)”