Bayside – Vacancy (Color Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


On their seventh full-length, New York-based Bayside present an LP of rock/pop/emo tunes with incredibly heartfelt lyrics from Anthony Ranieri that could easily be slid in with the band’s now-classic earlier releases like “Walking Wounded” and their self-titled ablum, both on Victory. Vinyl version includes download card.
Hopeless Records ‎– HR2267-1
Vinyl, LP, Yellow in Clear Vinyl 
A1    Two Letters    
A2    I’ve Been Dead All Day    
A3    Enemy Lines    
A4    Not Fair    
A5    Pretty Vacant    
B1    Rumspringa (Return To Heartbreak Road)    
B2    Mary    
B3    Maybe, Tennessee    
B4    The Ghost    
B5    It Doesn’t Make It True    
B6    It’s Not As Depressing As It Sounds

Mer information



Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Bayside – Vacancy (Color Vinyl LP)”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *