Converge ‎– When Forever Comes Crashing (CD)


1 i lager

Artikelnr: 1 Kategori: Tagg:


Considered by many to be “too heavy,” “too raw,” “too dark,” “too arty,” “too hardcore,” “too metal” and “too extreme” in the era of their birthing, Converge have withstood the test of time. This record represents the pinnacle period of their groundbreaking and influential career in the hardcore/metal scene. This reissue has been meticulously remixed and re-mastered, and features additional tracks, video footage and artwork by Jacob Bannon, not as a “cash-grab” but as a “thank you” to fans, friends, family and hopefully those yet to discover them. This reissue serves as a monument to the community that they call home.
a black mark over the barcode on the slipcase
Equal Vision Records ‎– EVR110
CD, Enhanced, Remastered, Slipcase 
Tracklist Show Credits
1    My Unsaid Everything    3:24
2    The High Cost Of Playing God    4:17
3    In Harms Way    4:20
4    Conduit    4:10
5    The Lowest Common Denominator    3:54
6    Towing Jehovah    2:21
7    When Forever Comes Crashing    3:14
8    Ten Cents    2:20
9    Year Of The Swine    3:47
10    Letterbomb    4:22
11    Love As Arson    3:23
12    Bitter And Then Some (Unreleased Demo Version)    1:27
Video    When Forever Comes Crashing (Enhanced Video)    3:18


Mer information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Converge ‎– When Forever Comes Crashing (CD)”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *