Converge ‎– Petitioning The Empty Sky (CD)


1 i lager

Artikelnr: 1 Kategori: Tagg:


Reissue of their highly influential album! Considered by many to be “too heavy,” “too raw,” “too dark,” “too arty,” “too hardcore,” “too metal” and “too extreme” in the era of their birthing, Converge have withstood the test of time. This record represents the pinnacle period of their groundbreaking and influential career in the hardcore/metal scene. This reissue has been meticulously remixed and re-mastered, and features additional tracks, video footage and artwork by Jacob Bannon, not as a “cash-grab” but as a “thank you” to fans, friends, family and hopefully those yet to discover them. This reissue serves as a monument to the community that they call home.
a black mark over the barcode on the slipcase
Equal Vision Records ‎– EVR109
Tracklist Show Credits
1    The Saddest Day    7:05
2    Forsaken    2:20
3    Albatross    1:49
4    Dead    3:06
5    Shingles    4:14
6    Buried But Breathing    1:11
7    Farewell Note To This City    5:20
8    Color Me Blood Red    3:57
9    For You (Live)    2:44
10    Antithesis (Live)    5:40
11    Homesong (Live)    7:06
12    Love As Arson (Alternate Version)    3:02
Video1    Forsaken


Mer information

Vikt 0.1 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Converge ‎– Petitioning The Empty Sky (CD)”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *