War Of Ages – Void (Color Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


War Of Ages is back with an electrifying new album. ”Void” cashes in on the band’s strengths, from Leroy Hamp’s ripping vocals, to the technical artistry of guitarists Daniels and Steve Brown as well as bassist Elisha Mullins, and introduces fans to the insane skill of metal drummer Kaleb Luebchow. ”Void” hits all the right notes and clocks in at the high point of War Of Ages’ career so far
Facedown Records ‎– FCD173
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Black/Cream Swir (500 copys)
A1 The Watchers
A2 Void
A3 Blood Of The Earth
A4 Miles Apart
A5 Sulphur & Salt
B1 Greed
B2 Envy
B3 Wrath
B4 Jezebel
B5 Brotherhood
B6 The Return

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”War Of Ages – Void (Color Vinyl LP)”