Vivisick – Nuked Identity (Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


Twenty years into their existence, Japan’s Vivisick offer up ten tracks of blazing fastcore in the form of ”Nuked Identity.” The ten-track bruiser and follow-up to 2008’s blazing ”Respect And Hate” long player was tracked at Sonic Band Studio in Tokyo and boasts 23 minutes of deliciously manic hardcore punk doused in boisterous sing-alongs, melody and wackiness for fans of The Stalin, Toy Dolls, 625 and traditional Japcore.
Tankcrimes ‎– TC88
A1    シュールリアルリズム Surreal-Rhythm
A2    反抗とは創造なり Rebel Is Creation
A3    万華の様相 Kaleidoscope
A4    曖昧ミー Vague Of Me
A5    ピーターパン症候群の憂鬱 Peter Pan Syndrome Melancholy
B1    にぎらされ Why Must I Grab My Penis?
B2    イデオロイデオロヒエラルヒラルヒ Ideoloideolo-Hierarchieraruhi
B3    断ち切られた蜘蛛の糸 The Spider’s Thread That Has Been Cut Off
B4    アジアイズバーニング Asia Is Burning
B5    根なしの愛国 Rootless Patriotism

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Vivisick – Nuked Identity (Vinyl LP)”