Unleashed – Dawn Of The Nine (Color Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


“Dawn Of The Nine” is the 12th studio album by the Swedish death metal band Unleashed. Originally released in 2015 and now available as limited edition coloured vinyl courtesy of Back On Black Records. Unleashed have been churning out Viking-themed death metal goodness for well over two decades! This album is savage, cold, and powerful death metal done perfectly by one of the genre’s true masters.
Back On Black ‎– BOBV609LPLTD
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Green w/ Purple & Black Splatters
1 A New Day Will Rise 3:51
2 They Came To Die 3:13
3 Defenders Of Midgard 4:37
4 Where Is Your God Now? 4:29
5 The Bolt Thrower 3:49
6 Let The Hammer Fly 4:10
7 Where Churches Once Burned 5:18
8 Land Of The Thousand Lakes 4:15
9 Dawn Of The Nine 6:41
10 Welcome The Son Of Thor! 4:34

Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Unleashed – Dawn Of The Nine (Color Vinyl LP)”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *