Treason – True Believers (Grey/Red Color Vinyl Single)


1 i lager

Artikelnr: 17931 Kategori:


Their debut 12″ep, ”No One Is Safe,” came out in 2017 with Treason then playing out extensively, including the This is Hardcore Fest as well as numerous West Coast dates. The band returned home to get to writing and has fired back with five new tracks unleashing their signature sound yet again. ”True Believers” is everything you wanted and so much more
New Age Records ‎– NA81
Vinyl, 7″, EP, Red/Grey Marble (200 copys)
A1 True Believers
A2 (Deep Breath)
A3 Please Believe
B1 (We Are) Against
B2 N.O.I.S.(E)
B3 Balaclava

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0.1 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Treason – True Believers (Grey/Red Color Vinyl Single)”