A Day To Remember – For Those Who Have Heart (Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


Craft Recordings celebrates the 20th anniversary of A Day To Remember with a special vinyl reissue of their sophomore title, ”For Those Who Have Heart.” The 2007 album, which ingeniously paired metalcore with pop-punk, set the band on a path to stardom thanks to tracks like ”The Plot To Bomb The Panhandle,” ”Monument,” and ”Fast Forward To 2012.” The freshly remastered album features a brand-new mix by Killswitch Engage’s Adam D, whose production credits include projects for All That Remains, Underoath, and Shadows Fall.
Craft Recordings – CR00560
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
A1 Fast Forward To 2012
A2 Speak Of The Devil
A3 The Danger In Starting A Fire
A4 The Plot To Bomb The Panhandle
A5 Monument
A6 The Price We Pay
A7 Colder Than My Heart, If You Can Imagine
B8 Show ’Em The Ropes
B9 A Shot In The Dark
B10 Here’s To The Past
B11 I Heard It’s The Softest Thing Ever
B12 Start The Shooting

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”A Day To Remember – For Those Who Have Heart (Vinyl LP)”