Thrice – Palms (Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


Thrice created “Palms” with a free-form and fluid approach to the album’s sonic element. The result is their most expansive work to date, encompassing everything from viscerally charged post-hardcore to piano-driven balladry. To carve out that eclectic sound, Thrice enlisted trusted producer Eric Palmquist for the recording of the percussion and vocal tracks, and self-produced all of the guitar parts on “Palms.”
Epitaph ‎– 87594-1
Tracklist Show Credits
A61.1 Only Us 3:44
A61.2 The Grey 4:06
A61.3 The Dark 3:49
A61.4 Just Breathe 3:56
A61.5 Everything Belongs 3:53
B61.6 My Soul 3:24
B61.7 A Branch In The River 3:48
B61.8 Hold Up A Light 3:28
B61.9 Blood On Blood 4:35
B61.0 Beyond The Pines 5:36

Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Thrice – Palms (Vinyl LP)”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *