American Nightmare – When We Were Young (Color Vinyl Single)


1 i lager

Artikelnr: 12905 Kategori: Etiketter: , ,


Performed live by American Nightmare (Wes, Tim, Masek, Standhard, and Brandon) at CBGB on December 10th, 2000. Recorded for $25 off the soundboard by Lucas Gonzalez and mastered by Will Killingsworth
Bridge Nine Records – B9R270
Vinyl, 7″, EP, Yellow (300 Copies)
A1 Intro
A2 The Ice Age Is Coming
A3 Please Die!
A4 Sore Throat Syndrome
B1 Fuck What Fireworks Stand For
B2 The Day The Music Died
B3 Protest Song 00

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0.1 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”American Nightmare – When We Were Young (Color Vinyl Single)”