Taking Back Sunday – Tidal Wave (2 x Color Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


Long Island, NY’s Taking Back Sunday unveils their seventh full-length album and was written between tours the band was going on for their prior full-length, “Happiness Is.” By this point, Taking Back Sunday needs little description, having been one of the best selling bands in the history of Victory Records and bringing their infectious, upbeat emo/rock/punk to shows in front of thousands of people every night. Vinyl version includes download card.
Hopeless Records ‎– HR2291-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear w/ Blue & Turquoise Splatter 
A1    Death Wolf    
A2    Tidal Wave    
A3    You Can’t Look Back    
B1    Fences    
B2    All Excess    
B3    I Felt It Too    
C1    Call Come Running    
C2    Holy Water    
C3    In The Middle Of It All    
D1    We Don’t Go In There    
D2    Homecoming    
D3    I’ll Find A Way To Make It What You Want


Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Taking Back Sunday – Tidal Wave (2 x Color Vinyl LP)”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *