Soilwork - The Living Infinite (2 x Color Vinyl LP)


Soilwork – The Living Infinite (2 x Color Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


“The Living Infinite” is the ninth studio album by Swedish heavy metal band Soilwork. Originally released in 2013 by Nuclear Blast and now reissued on limited edition coloured vinyl courtesy of Back On Black Records. The album received high acclaim. Trey Spencer of Sputnikmusic gave the album a “Superb” rating of 4.3/5, praising the album’s heavier sound, dynamic songwriting and melodic, progressive content. Calling it Soilwork’s “strongest, most consistent album to date”
Back On Black ‎– BOBV601LPLTD
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Repress, coloured
Tracklist Show Credits
A1 Spectrum Of Eternity 4:02
A2 Memories Confined 3:26
A3 This Momentary Bliss 3:46
A4 Tongue 4:17
A5 The Living Infinite I 3:51
B1 Let The First Wave Rise 2:53
B2 Vesta 4:18
B3 Realm Of The Wasted 4:30
B4 The Windswept Mercy 4:15
B5 Whispers And Lights 5:09
2-1 Entering Aeons 2:34
C1 Entering Aeons
C2 Long Live The Misanthrope 5:27
C3 Drowning With Silence 4:28
C4 Antidotes In Passing 4:16
C5 Leech 4:21
D1 The Living Infinite II 5:39
D2 Loyal Shadow 2:35
D3 Rise Above The Sentiment 4:03
D4 Parasite Blues 5:17
D5 Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard 5:25

Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Soilwork – The Living Infinite (2 x Color Vinyl LP)”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

Stäng meny