7 Seconds – Walk Together, Rock Together (Color Vinyl LP)


2 i lager

Artikelnr: 5306 Kategori: Etiketter: ,


After releasing a deluxe edition of 7 Seconds’ 1984 full-length ”The Crew” in 2021, Trust Records is excited to announce that they are giving the same treatment to their 1985 ”Walk Together Rock Together” EP, which will feature a gatefold cover with an attached, 20-page, full-color booklet continuing the oral history of the band from 1984-1986, including commentary from Pushead, Ian MacKaye, Walter Schreifels (Gorilla Biscuits, Quicksand), Norman Brannon (Texas Is The Reason), Milo Aukerman (Descendents), Tony Hawk, Shepard Fairey, Christian Jacobs (Yo Gabba Gabba!), Fletcher Dragge (Pennywise), and more. This also includes a fully restored version of its iconic, yellow and black cover art, and 20 brand-new, original cartoons by Brian Walsby. The collection of seven songs that were as catchy as they were cathartic was produced by Minor Threat frontman Ian MacKaye at Washington, DC’s legendary Inner Ear Studios and remastered by David Gardner from the original analog tapes
Trust Records – TR005
Vinyl, LP, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Yellow (1000 Copies)
gatefold sleeve with 20 page booklet.
A1 In Your Face
A2 Spread
A3 99 Red Balloons
B1 Remains To Be Seen
B2 Walk Together, Rock Together
B3 How Do You Think You’d Feel?
B4 Strength

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”7 Seconds – Walk Together, Rock Together (Color Vinyl LP)”