Pulp – Separations (Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


Fire are to reissue Pulp’s 1992 album ‘Separations’ as part of the Fire Embers reissue series with unreleased bonus material. Their third and last album on Fire, Pulp had already transformed from their debut ‘It’ through the dark electronic phase of Freaks and were garnering significant momentum. Now critically acclaimed and with a live reputation matched by only a few, most of the songs on Separations sound fully-realised in that undeniably Pulp manner that was soon to be experienced everywhere. And, for the first time, there was an inescapable disco pulse. This is the transition album where Pulp, caught between a doomed romantic outsider past and an acid-bright future
Fire Records ‎– FIRELP26E
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gr
A1 Love Is Blind
A2 Don’t You Want Me Anymore
A3 She’s Dead
A4 Separations
A5 Down By The River
B1 Countdown
B2 My Legendary Girlfriend
B3 Death II
B4 This House Is Condemned

Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Pulp – Separations (Vinyl LP)”