Unleashed – Odalheim (Color Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


”Odalheim” is the 11th studio album by Swedish death metal masters Unleashed. Originally released in 2012 by Nuclear Blast and now made available as limited edition coloured vinyl courtesy of Back On Black Records. This album is everything an old school death metaller can ask for, raw, in your face, Swedish death metal at its very best.
Back On Black ‎– BOBV608LPLTD
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Splatter white red black (Still sealed, cant confirme color)
A1 Fimbulwinter
A2 Odalheim
A3 White Christ
A4 The Hour Of Defeat
A5 Gathering The Battalions
A6 Vinland
B1 Rise Of The Maya Warriors
B2 By Celtic And British Shores
B3 The Soil Of Our Fathers
B4 Germania
B5 The Great Battle Of Odalheim

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Unleashed – Odalheim (Color Vinyl LP)”