Nothing Left – Disconnected (Color Vinyl LP)


1 i lager

Artikelnr: 16296 Kategori:


Nothing Left is back with the follow-up to their 2017 debut EP, “Destroy And Rebuild.” Their first full-length release, “Disconnected” picks up where they left off – a high-energy, stripped-down, metallic hardcore sound, reminiscent of the dynamic underground music scene of their youth. The band, comprised of members from For Today, Silent Planet, Take It Back!, and A.B.F.P.B., brings a wide range of influences within the heavy music scene together to create their own aggressive sound
Facedown Records ‎– FCD175
Vinyl, LP, Album, Green w/ Black Splatter (250 copys)
A1 Choose Your Side 3:02
A2 Dust Into Dust 2:49
A3 Beneath The Surface 3:14
A4 Deceiver Or Deceived 2:39
A5 Death From Above 3:07
B1 Into The Emptiness 2:56
B2 Disconnected 2:45
B3 Cycle Of Abuse 2:46
B4 A Final Farewell 2:52

Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Nothing Left – Disconnected (Color Vinyl LP)”