AC/DC – The Roots Of (We Salute You) (Color Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


Strictly limited vinyl record for Hardrock and AC/DC Fans! – 8 Tracks, more than 40 min. of playing time. White wax, Date and location of live performance unknown.
Laser Media ‎– LM 2072
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, White
TracklistShow Credits
A1 Who Made Who (Live)
A2 If You Wanne Rock And Roll (Live)
A3 Back In Black (Live)
A4 Midnight Hour
B1 You Shook Me All Night Long (Live)
B2 Thunderstruck (Live)
B3 Hells Bells (Live)
B4 Don’t Do That

Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “AC/DC – The Roots Of (We Salute You) (Color Vinyl LP)”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *