Nerve Agents, The – Days Of The White Owl (CD)


1 i lager

Artikelnr: 12158 Kategori: Tagg:


“Days Of The White Owl” is the first full-length from Bay Area, CA hardcore punks The Nerve Agents. Following their 1998 eponymous eight-song self-titled EP on Revelation Records, the band’s chemistry musically gelled as they added ex-Fury 66 guitarist Zac Hunter to their lineup by the time “Days Of The White Owl” was released in July of 2000. Featuring backup vocals by Davey Havok of AFI, “Days Of The White Owl” contains the rage and fury of hardcore, the urgency of punk and the unique character and substance that is only The Nerve Agents.
Revelation Records  ‎– REV:94
Tracklist Show Credits
1 Spring Heeled Jack (Intro) 0:34
2 Fall Of The All American 1:14
3 Prey 2:16
4 Days Of The White Owl 1:52
5 Portland 1:31
6 Off Come The Blindfolds 1:43
7 Your Warning 1:29
8 Jekyl And Hyde 2:12
9 Next In Line 1:29
10 The Invincible 1:40
11 Dead Man Walking 1:57
12 Out On The Farm 2:24
13 A Sad Story 1:50
14 Just A Visual 2:21
15 Evil 2:43
16 The Blue Lady (Outro) 2:32

Mer information

Vikt 0.1 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Nerve Agents, The – Days Of The White Owl (CD)”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *