Napalm Death – The Code Is Red… Long Live The Code (Clear Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


“The Code Is Red…Long Live the Code” is Napalm Death’s eleventh studio album originally released in 2005. The album takes the spirit of the early years and combines it with the impeccable musicianship and sheer rage of the latter day material. It makes for a lethal combination. Now available on limited edition clear vinyl courtesy of Back On Black Records.
Back On Black ‎– BOBV598LPLTD
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear
A1 Silence Is Deafening
A2 Right You Are
A3 Diplomatic Immunity
A4 The Code Is Red… Long Live The Code
A5 Climate Controllers
A6 Instruments Of Persuasion
A7 The Great And The Good
A8 Sold Short
B1 All Hail The Grey Dawn
B2 Vegetative State
B3 Pay For The Privilege Of Breathing
B4 Pledge Yourself To You
B5 Striding Purposefully Backwards
B6 Morale
B7 Our Pain Is Their Power

Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Napalm Death – The Code Is Red… Long Live The Code (Clear Vinyl LP)”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *