’Live’ At The Bottom Of The Hill – V/A (CD)


2 i lager

Artikelnr: 6908 Kategori: Etikett:


New Red Archives ‎– NRA64CD
Tracklist Show Credits
1    –The Nukes    This Is What They Want
2    –The Nukes    Drained
3    –The Nukes    Disappear Me
4    –The Nukes    Last Ten Years
5    –The Nukes    California
6    –Jack Killed Jill    Vent
7    –Jack Killed Jill    In Denial
8    –Jack Killed Jill    Letters
9    –Jack Killed Jill    Boy Named Eric
10    –Jack Killed Jill    Romeo’s Fall
11    –Social Unrest    Join The People Who Join The Army
12    –Social Unrest    General Enemy
13    –Social Unrest    Thinking Of Suicide
14    –Social Unrest    Handcuffs Too Tight
15    –Social Unrest    Cheeta
16    –Social Unrest    Wolf Hole
17    –Social Unrest    Autobiography Of An Ulcer
18    –Swingin’ Utters    Nothing To Rely On
19    –Swingin’ Utters    Petty Wage
20    –Swingin’ Utters    Reggae Gets Big In A Small Town
21    –Swingin’ Utters    Just Like Them
22    –Swingin’ Utters    Teenage Genocide
23    –Swingin’ Utters    Almost Brave
24    –Swingin’ Utters    Gregs Love Song

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”’Live’ At The Bottom Of The Hill – V/A (CD)”