Hawthorne Heights – Bad Frequencies (Color Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


The band’s first full-length album since 2013 and first release on Pure Noise Records. Produced by Hawthorne Heights along with Nick Ingram (Hotel Books, Capital House Studio), and mixed by Cameron Webb (Grammy Winner, NOFX, Social Distortion). For fans of Saosin, Senses Fail, and The Used.
Pure Noise Records ‎– PN216
Vinyl, LP, Album, Bone White (900 copys)
A1 In Gloom 2:36
A2 Pink Hearts 3:13
A3 Crimson Sand 2:54
A4 The Perfect Way To Fall Apart 4:09
A5 Just Another Ghost 3:05
A6 Bad Frequencies 2:50
A7 Skylark 3:14
B1 Edge Of Town 3:01
B2 Starlighter (Echo, Utah) 3:18
B3 Push Me Away 2:54
B4 The Suicide Mile 3:40
B5 Straight Down The Line 2:51
B6 Pills 3:28

Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Hawthorne Heights – Bad Frequencies (Color Vinyl LP)”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *