American Nightmare – Dedicated To The Next World (Color Vinyl 10″)


1 i lager


The new EP from American Nightmare and their first 10″ vinyl release. The legendary hardcore punk band returns with four new songs that sound like classic and future American Nightmare, stripped down and sped up to their trademarked urgency and live violence. With stream of conscious lyrics and existential dread, these are revival songs for the modern disenchanted
Heartworm Press – Heartworm #99
Vinyl, 10″, Limited Edition, Yellow (250 Copies)
A1 How I Got Away
A2 Self Check-Out
B1 Real Love
B2 Praying Hands On Fire

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”American Nightmare – Dedicated To The Next World (Color Vinyl 10″)”