Disclose – Yesterday’s Fairytale, Tomorrow’s Nightmare (Vinyl LP)


1 i lager

Artikelnr: 15830 Kategori:


180g The final LP Disclose released, in 2004, captured the band at a high point. When other d-beat raw punk bands were running low on ideas, Kawakami reinvented the sound, incorporating more metallic influences like Broken Bones while still sticking assiduously close to the template. Closes with a rampaging masterpiece, the 10-minute ‘Wardead,’ which exists on another astral plane from generic Discharge copyists. This authorized reissue reproduces the original artwork and includes a new insert with liner notes by Stuart Schrader.
La Vida Es Un Mus ‎– MUS96
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
A1 Mass Death And Destruction
A2 Nowhere To Run
A3 Visions Of Chaos
A4 But Still Work (Victims Of The Mine)
A5 Apocalypse Of Death
A6 Neverending War
A7 Yesterday’s Fairytale, Tomorrow’s Nightmare
B1 The Sound Of Disaster
B2 Crawling Chaos
B3 Wardead

Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Disclose – Yesterday’s Fairytale, Tomorrow’s Nightmare (Vinyl LP)”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *