Defiance - The Prophecy (Vinyl LP)


Defiance – The Prophecy (Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


Reformed after a 15 year hiatus, bay area thrashers Defiance return with The Prophecy. Currently featuring vocalist Steev Esquivel (Skinlab), guitarist Jim Adams, bassist Mike Kaufmann and drummer Mark Hernandez (Vio-lence, Forbidden), the band recorded the album in San Francisco and in early interviews Kaufmann confirmed, we always felt the band broke up too early so we plan to use this opportunity to pick up where we left off. Formed in 1985 Defiance recorded their first record in 1988. Product of Society (Roadrunner) was produced by Jeff Waters (Annihilator) and immediately found the band an impressive worldwide audience. Beyond Recognition, the bands third and last album was released in 1992. In 2005 the band finally regrouped after years of requests from fans. Artwork by Travis Smith (Death, Katatonia). Features guitarist Glen Alvelais (Forbidden).
Black Sleeves ‎– BLACK-127LP, Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Limited Edition (200 copys)
A1 Prion 3:22
A2 The Prophecy 3:46
A3 Bastard Son 4:36
A4 The War Inside 4:27
A5 Fuel The Fire 3:43
A6 Eschaton 1:13
B1 Sloth 3:24
B2 Desert Sands 3:05
B3 Dissolving Around You 4:53
B4 Asthmaphere 3:44
B5 Eyes Of The Front 4:09

Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Defiance – The Prophecy (Vinyl LP)”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

Stäng meny