Dashboard Confessional ‎– The Shade Of Poison Trees (CD)


1 i lager

Artikelnr: 6854 Kategori: Etikett:


As a payback to the fans, Dashboard Confessional’s Chris Carraba returns to his roots with ”The Shade Of Poison Trees” that was recorded back in his home state of Florida in early 2007, with song structure and lyrical content reminiscent of his earlier releases.
Vagrant Records ‎– VR477
CD, Album Digipack
1    Where There’s Gold . . .
2    Thick As Thieves
3    Keep Watch For The Mines
4    These Bones
5    Fever Dreams
6    The Shape Of Poison Trees
7    The Rush
8    Little Bombs
9    I Light My Own Fires Now
10    Matters Of Blood And Connection
11    Clean Breaks
12    The Widow’s Peak

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Dashboard Confessional ‎– The Shade Of Poison Trees (CD)”