Damiera ‎– M(US)IC (CD)


1 i lager

Artikelnr: 1 Kategori: Etikett:


Closing their previous project, League, David Raymond (vocals, guitar) and Matthew Kipp (guitar, vocals) were motivated to write more organically and life-like. February 2005, Damiera began in Buffalo, NY with two guitars and guitar driven bass lines that ultimately moved in a direction that could not fit a singer/songwriter scheme. Meanwhile, Orlando, FL based friends/tourmates Sleeping Girl Drowning were approaching closure. Bradley McRae (drums) endured a 30-hour bus ride and joined Matthew and David in Buffalo. Damiera asked friend Mark Henry (bass, vocals), frontman for Buffalo based band Queen City Nights to rehearse, and refine the bass lines to aid the arrangement of the existing songs.
Equal Vision Records ‎– EVR134
1    Immure    
2    Lessons    
3    M(US)IC    
4    Via Invested    
5    I AM Pulse    
6    Ember Eason    
7    Departures    
8    Flora: Yield    
9    Broken Hands    
10    Obsessions


Ytterligare information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Damiera ‎– M(US)IC (CD)”