Brainoil – Singularity To Extinction (Color Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


“Singularity To Extinction” is the new full-length from Oakland, CA, sludge bringers Brainoil, featuring within its ranks current and past members of Deathgrave, Graves At Sea, Stormcrow, Destroy, and Grimple, among others. Their first output since 2011’s punishing “Death Of This Dry Season” full-length, the long-anticipated “Singularity To Extinction” was captured at Earhammer Studios by bassist/vocalist Greg Wilkinson, mastered at Audisiege by Brad Boatright (Tragedy, Necrot), and offers up seven ravenous hymns of gnarly, audio antagonism all swathed in the apocalyptic cover art of John Santos (Torche, Neurosis). Infusing their signature sludge with unorthodox time signatures, “Singularity To Extinction” stands as Brainoil’s fastest, crustiest, and most monolithic offering to date
Tankcrimes ‎– TC113-1
Vinyl, 12″, 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Silver / Black Split (500 copys)
A1 Preface To Madness 4:33
A2 Corrosive Ribbons Of Light 3:31
A3 The Spectre’s Vile Hand (The Shock Doctrine) 5:28
B1 Singularity To Extinction 2:24
B2 Blank Static Void 3:29
B3 Recursion Abyss 3:55
B4 Halcyon Desolation 4:05

Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Brainoil – Singularity To Extinction (Color Vinyl LP)”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *