Bar Stool Preachers, The – Blatant Propaganda (Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


The Barstool Preachers comes to the plate with their debut full-length, “Blatant Propaganda” – and they are definitely turning heads. The Barstool Preachers is the perfect antidote to all of the run-of-the-mill, industry-standard apathy we see in modern music today. Fresh off the back of their first single, “One Fool Down,” this LP combines the best of ska, punk and reggae into a fun barrage of songs that can get even the most jaded singing along to.
Pirates Press Records ‎– PPR147, Pirates Press Records ‎– BSP002
A1    Trickle Down    
A2    Bar Stool Preacher    
A3    Looking Lost    
A4    Clock Out, Tools Down    
A5    Own Wrost Enemy    
A6    Start New    
B1    Good News    
B2    Battleworn    
B3    Sleep No More    
B4    Friend Or Foe    
B5    One Fool Down    
B6    Ballad Of The M1


Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Bar Stool Preachers, The – Blatant Propaganda (Vinyl LP)”