Bad Brains – Into The Future (Color Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


Considered to be the ”holy grail” of punk rock, Bad Brains is one of the definitive American punk groups who garner the same respect as the Sex Pistols, Black Flag, the Ramones and The Clash. It’s a return to form for the band that helped define American punk and hardcore music.
Megaforce Records – MEGA 2122
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Red, Yellow & Green, Gatefold (still sealed, cant confirme color)
A1 Into The Future 2:43
A2 Popcorn 3:13
A3 We Belong Together 1:39
A4 Youth Of Today 3:26
A5 Rub A Dub Love 2:35
A6 Yes I 1:29
A7 Suck Sess 1:53
B1 Jah Love 3:36
B2 Earnest Love 3:14
B3 Come Down 1:26
B4 Fun 3:48
B5 Make A Joyful Noise 4:43
B6 MCA Dub 3:47

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Bad Brains – Into The Future (Color Vinyl LP)”