Avenged Sevenfold - City Of Evil (2 x Vinyl LP)


Avenged Sevenfold – City Of Evil (2 x Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


The Hopeless Records gatefold double-vinyl release of this year’s smash hit album. Shattering preconceptions of punk and metal, Avenged Sevenfold blazes a bold new path with its major label debut, “City Of Evil.” Fusing punk with melody, metal intensity with an adventurous spirit, this album is loud, fast, and epic. Influenced by everyone from Pantera, Metallica and Iron Maiden to Bad Religion, Misfits, Guns ‘N Roses, prog-metal and experimental rock, Avenged Sevenfold wreaks its own musical vengeance with “City Of Evil.”
Warner Bros. Records ‎– HR682-1, Hopeless Records ‎– HR682-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold 
A1    Beast And The Harlot    5:41
A2    Burn It Down    4:59
A3    Blinded In Chains    6:34
A4    Bat Country    5:13
B1    Trashed And Scattered    5:53
B2    Seize The Day    5:33
B3    Sidewinder    7:02
C1    The Wicked End    7:11
C2    Strength Of The World    9:15
D1    Betrayed    6:48
D2    M.I.A.    8:46


Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Avenged Sevenfold – City Of Evil (2 x Vinyl LP)”

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

Stäng meny