Aggrolites, The – S/T (2 x Color Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


After exploding onto the scene and turning just about every head in the reggae and ska world with their debut full-length, “Dirty Reggae,” this upstart group of hooligans set their sights on bigger stages and new opportunities. This, their self-titled debut on Hellcat Records originally released in 2006, really became the fuel in the tank sending this band across the globe and back, bringing their “dirty reggae” to the masses. With huge thanks to Epitaph/Hellcat and everyone who has made this record what it is to so many millions of people, the Pirates are unbelievably proud to bring you this re-press – a true gem – in all its brilliance
Pirates Press Records ‎– PPR271, Hellcat Records ‎– none
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red (500 Copies)
A1 Funky Fire
A2 Mr. Misery
A3 Time To Get Tough
A4 Thunder Fist
A5 Countryman Fiddle
B1 Work To Do
B2 Death At Ten Paces
B3 Someday
B4 The Volcano
B5 Heavier Than Lead
C1 Sound Of Bombshell
C2 Fury Now
C3 5 Deadly Venoms
C4 Grave Digger
C5 Prisoner Song
D1 Love Isn’t Love
D2 Sound By The Pound
D3 Lightning & Thunder
D4 A.G.G.R.O.

Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Aggrolites, The – S/T (2 x Color Vinyl LP)”