Candlemass – King Of The Grey Islands (2 x Color Vinyl LP)


1 i lager


“King of the Grey Islands” is the ninth studio album by Swedish doom metal band Candlemass released in 2007. Upon its release, the album was met with widespread acclaim from both critics and fans. Black on Black Records are now making this slab of classic doom
Back On Black ‎– BOBV567LPLTD
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, White/Black Splatter
Tracklist Show Credits
A1 Prologue
A2 Emperor Of The Void
A3 Devil Seed
A4 Of Stars And Smoke
B1 Demonia 6
B2 Destroyer
B3 Man Of Shadows
C1 Clearsight
C2 The Opal City
C3 Embracing The Styx
D1 Edgar Grey (Exclusiv Bonus Track)
D2 At The Gallows End (Bonus Track)
D3 Solitude (Bonus Track)

Mer information

Vikt 0.6 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Candlemass – King Of The Grey Islands (2 x Color Vinyl LP)”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *